Ein alternativer Text

THE SMARTPHONE HOLDER

Compit

The smartphone holder for all conventional handlebars and front-end combinations holds your smartphone safely and securely even in extremely rough terrain. With a twist, you can affix your smartphone horizontally or vertically thanks to the oversized bayonet attachment and can move it into the desired position by adjusting the angle.

THE HOLDER WITH POWERBANK

Compit+

The COMPIT+ system consists of a smartphone holder and Qi-certified +COM/UNIT with integrated NFC chip. Every mobile device equipped with a cordless charging function can be connected with the Qi-certified +COM/UNIT and charged on the go – at any angle and with in use. Attach with a twist via the oversized bayonet mount.

THE HOLDER FOR E-BIKES

Compit/E

Developed especially for e-bikes with Bosch Intuvia/Nyon displays, the COMPIT/E smartphone holder is adapted in order to build up an integrated unit on the handlebar between the smartphone and the E-Bike-display. With a twist, you can attach your smartphone horizontally or vertically thanks to the oversized bayonet mount and can move it into the desired position by adjusting the angle.

THE HOLDER WITH POWER FOR E-BIKES

Compit/E+

The COMPIT/E+ system consists of a smartphone holder and Qi-certified +COM/UNIT with integrated NFC chip. Connected to the e-bike’s power source via USB interface on the board computer, the sophisticated technology allows your smartphone to charge wirelessly while riding. A twist secures the unit onto all conventional handlebar/front end combinations and allows for any angle.

INCL. LIGHT ADAPTER

REQUIRED

MORE THAN A POWERBANK

+Com/Unit

QI-CHARGER (wireless charging)
The Qi-certified +COM/UNIT charging station allows you to charge your smartphone wirelessly while riding – at any angle and with simultaneous use. Mobile devices that are not equipped with wireless charging can be connected and charged via the USB connection on the +COM/UNIT. Attach with a twist thanks to the oversized bayonet mount.
NFC-CHIP (NEAR FIELD COMMUNICATION)
With NFC-capable smartphones, the NFC chip integrated into the +COM/UNIT can be equipped with various functions, such as the SKS MYBIKE-APP.

Ein alternativer Text

+ Com/Unit Features

  • battery capacity: 5000 mAh
  • Qi – Wireless transmission power: 5W
  • USB – Output: DC 5V/2A
  • USB – Input: DC 5V/2A
  • NFC – Chip: NTAG 216, 924 Byte
  • weatherproof: IP54

OPTIONAL: DIV. CHARGE CABLE

OPTIONAL: ACTION-CAM-ADAPTER

Downloads / Manuals

still questions?

Folge uns auf:
Wähle ein Produkt aus

Compit

Die Smartphone-Halterung

Die Smartphone-Halterung für alle gängigen Lenker- und Vorbau-Kombinationen hält das Smartphone selbst bei extrem ruppigem Gelände fest und sicher. Mit einem Dreh lässt sich das Smartphone dank der Oversize-Bajonettaufnahme horizontal oder vertikal befestigen und kann durch die Winkeleinstellung in die gewünschte Position gebracht werden.

UVP: 29,99 EURO

inkl. Licht-Adapter

Erforderlich:

Compit+

Der Halter mit Powerbank

Das COMPIT+ System besteht aus einer Smartphone-Halterung und Qi-zertifizierter
+COM/UNIT mit integriertem NFC-Chip. Jedes Mobilgerät, das mit kabelloser Ladefunktion ausgestattet ist, kann mit der Qi-zertifizierten +COM/UNIT verbunden und unterwegs geladen werden – in jeder Winkeleinstellung und bei gleichzeitiger Anwendung. Die Befestigung erfolgt mit einem Dreh über die Oversize-Bajonettaufnahme.

UVP: 79,99 EURO

inkl. Lichtadapter

Erforderlich:

Compit/E

Der Halter für E-Bike

Speziell für E-Bikes mit Bosch Intuvia/Nyon-Display entwickelt, ist die Smartphone-Halterung COMPIT/E so angepasst, dass Smartphone und Bordcomputer eine geschlossene Einheit am Lenkrad bilden. Mit einem Dreh lässt sich das Smartphone dank der Oversize-Bajonett-
aufnahme horizontal oder vertikal befestigen und kann durch die Winkeleinstellung in
die gewünschte Position gebracht werden.

UVP: 29,99 EURO

inkl. Lichtadapter

Erforderlich:

Compit/E+

Der Halter mit Power für E-Bike

Das COMPIT/E+-System besteht aus einer Smartphone-Halterung und Qi-zertifizierter
+COM/UNIT mit integriertem NFC-Chip. An die Stromquelle des E-Bikes mit USB-Schnittstelle am Bordcomputer angeschlossen, ermöglicht die durchdachte Technologie ein kabelloses Laden des Smartphones während der Fahrt. Mit einem Dreh lässt sich die Funktionseinheit an allen gängigen Lenker/Vorbau-Kombinationen befestigen und individuell in Position bringen.

UVP: 84,99 EURO

inkl. Lichtadapter

Erforderlich:

+Com/Unit

Mehr als eine Powerbank

QI-CHARGER (kabelloses laden)
Die Qi-zertifizierte Ladestation +COM/UNIT erlaubt ein kabelloses Laden des Smartphones während der Fahrt – in jeder Winkeleinstellung und bei gleichzeitiger Anwendung. Mobilgeräte, die nicht mit kabelloser Ladefunktion ausgestattet sind, lassen sich über einen USB-Anschluss mit der +COM/UNIT verbinden und laden.

NFC-CHIP (NEAR FIELD COMMUNICATION)
Der in der +COM/UNIT verbaute NFC-Chip lässt sich bei NFC-fähigen Handys mit unterschiedlichen Funktionen, wie der kostenlosen SKS MYBIKE-App, ausstatten.

Die Anbringung erfolgt mit einem Dreh über die Oversize-Bajonettaufnahme.

FEATURES

Batteriekapazität5000 mAh
Qi - Wireless Übertragungsleistung5W
USB - OutputDC 5V/2A
USB - InputDC 5V/2A
NFC - ChipNTAG 216, 924 Byte
Wetterschutz / weatherproofIP54

OPTIONAL: ACTION-CAM-ADAPTER

UVP 4,99 EURO

OPTIONAL: DIV. LADEKABEL

UVP: 12,99 EURO

Compit

Möglichkeiten