TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE COMPETITION

The prize draw run by SKS GERMANY is subject to the following terms and conditions of participation and data protection provisions. By entering the prize draw, you consent to these supplementary terms and conditions in full.

1. Participation

Participation in the prize draw takes place through the SKS Facebook and Instagram account. Participation requires simultaneous registration to the SKS GERMANY newsletter, which sends you information via rapidmail to the e-mail address that you provided and confirmed. Employees of the SKS Group are excluded from the prize draw, as are people living outside the European Union. It is not affiliated with Facebook and is not sponsored, supported or organised by Facebook in any way.

1. participation
Participation in the competition takes place via the SKS Facebook and Instagram account. Participants should like the post and write in the comments which SKS pump they love and why. Employees of the SKS Group are excluded from the competition, as are people outside the EU. It is in no way connected to Facebook and is in no way sponsored, supported or organised by Facebook.

2. period
The competition starts on 28.3.2024 and ends on 1.4.2024 at 0.00 am. Participation is free and voluntary and is not linked to the purchase of products. Legal recourse is excluded.
3rd prize
The following prizes will be raffled off among all participants

1 x Rennkompressor floor pump
1 x Airstep foot pump
1 x Airboy mini pump
1 x Airmotion floor pump
1 x Airflex Explorer mini pump
1 x Airbuster CO2 pump
1 x SKS Fan Package

4. Method of notification

The winners of the prize draw will be notified by email of the prize and will be published via the comments feature. If we do not receive any response to this notification within 10 days, the prize will be forfeited and a further prize draw will take place among the remaining participants.

5. Reservation of right to cancel the prize draw

We reserve the right to terminate or cancel the prize draw at any time without giving any reason. Special reasons may arise, for example, due to technical, organisational or legal disruptions.

Data protection and duty to supply information
We comply with all the data protection regulations specified as personal information is collected while participating in the prize draw. Any further processes during which data are collected from you are governed by our general privacy policy:

www.sks-germany.com/datenschutz

Responsible body
Responsibility for the processing of personal information within the scope of the prize draw lies with
SKS metaplast Scheffer-Klute GmbH
Zur Hubertushalle 4
59846 Sundern / Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2933 / 831-0
Email: sales@sks-germany.com

GEWINNSPIEL-BEDINGUNGEN

Das durch SKS GERMANY durchgeführte Gewinnspiel unterliegt folgenden Teilnahmebedingungen und Bestimmungen über den Datenschutz. Mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel stimmen Sie diesen Ergänzungen vollumfänglich zu.

1. Teilnahme


Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfolgt über den SKS-Facebook und Instagram Account. Die Teilnehmer sollen den Beitrag liken und in den Kommentaren schreiben, welche SKS-Pumpe sie lieben und warum. Mitarbeiter der SKS Unternehmensgruppe sind vom Gewinnspiel ausgeschlossen, ebenso Personen außerhalb der EU. Es steht in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook und wird in keiner Weise von Facebook gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert.

2. Zeitraum


Das Gewinnspiel beginnt am 28.3.2024 und endet am 1.4.2024 um 0.00 Uhr. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos und freiwillig und nicht an den Kauf von Produkten gebunden. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

3. Gewinn


Unter allen Teilnehmern werden folgende Gewinne verlost:
1 x Rennkompressor Standpumpe
1 x Airstep Fußpumpe
1 x Airboy Minipumpe
1 x Airmotion Standpumpe
1 x Airflex Explorer Minipumpe
1 x Airbuster CO2 Pumpe
1 x SKS Fan Paket

4. Art der Benachrichtigung


Der Gewinner der Verlosung wird von uns per E-Mail über den Gewinn informiert und über die Kommentarfunktion veröffentlicht. Sollten wir auf diese Benachrichtigung innerhalb von 10 Tagen keine Rückmeldung erhalten, verfällt der Gewinn und die Verlosung findet unter den restlichen Teilnehmenden erneut statt.

5. Vorbehalt der Beendigung des Gewinnspiels


Wir behalten uns vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Angabe von Gründen vorzeitig zu beenden oder abzubrechen. Besondere Gründe können beispielsweise durch technische, organisatorische oder rechtliche Störungen vorliegen.
Datenschutz und Informationspflichten

Da während der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel personenbezogene Daten erhoben werden, beachten wir sämtliche aufgeführte datenschutzrechtliche Regelungen. Weitere Vorgänge, bei denen Daten von Ihnen erhoben werden, unterliegen unserer allgemeinen Datenschutzerklärung:

www.sks-germany.com/datenschutz

Verantwortliche Stelle
Verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels ist die
SKS metaplast Scheffer-Klute GmbH
Zur Hubertushalle 4
59846 Sundern / Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2933 / 831-0
E-Mail: sales@sks-germany.com